Eat the Rainbow

I really like this post by one of my blog followers, so I have re-blogged it. If you would like to know more about eating for health, please visit this blog: https://majestichealth.wordpress.com/

Cheers, Suz

Majestic Health

image

Eat the Rainbow. The thought here is that we actually eat with our eyes too and that our body usually needs those nutrients we often crave. It is important to remember to get a variety of colorful vegetables and fruits in your daily meals, so you get lots of different nutrients our bodies need to function properly. It’s so crucial what you put into and feed your body. Overall, I have found that the more colors I have in my own diet, the truly better I feel and the more energy I have. I realize that everyone functions differently and what nutrients we need is unique to each and everyone one of us. (That my friends is the hard part to figure out! ) However, I do believe the balance of nutrients is one of the primary keys to Health success. So I encourage you to start today with your…

View original post 11 more words

2 thoughts on “Eat the Rainbow

Leave a Reply

